公司介绍

Solas信托服务成立于2016年4月,是一家位于新加坡和香港的私营公司,拥有专业化的董事网络及国际管辖权的专业知识。

业已成为董事及公司治理行业的领导者,Solas致力于以最高的卓越标准来帮助您应对基金生命周期。我们的司法管辖区涵盖新加坡、香港、开曼和百慕大。

服务

提供全套战略、技术及行政董事服务,不仅战略具有前瞻性而且操作严谨规范。

独立董事
Solas提供的董事服务针对全球主要基金辖区内的基金、控股公司、特殊目的公司(SPV)和其他投资体系。凭借超过15年的经验,我们的董事精通基金运作的方方面面。Solas在全球所有主要基金辖区为基金,控股公司 …

Solas提供的董事服务针对全球主要基金辖区内的基金、控股公司、特殊目的公司(SPV)和其他投资体系。凭借超过15年的经验,我们的董事精通基金运作的方方面面。 尤其令我们与众不同的是,我们拥有会讲普通话的董事服务于大中华区市场,并且能够满足新加坡和香港本地基金主体对财富的需求。我们在本地、区域及全球的影响力使得我们能够定制出不同的产品来满足每个客户的特定标准。

专业董事会支持

我们深知,随着法规及合规的要求不断提高,拥有适当的治理框架至关重要。在Solas,我们热衷于为您提供指导。我们的董事会提供的服务包括 …

我们深知,随着法规和合规要求的不断提高,拥有适当的治理框架至关重要。 在Solas,我们热衷于为您提供指导。

我们的董事会提供的服务包括但不限于以下几点:

  • 安排,准备和分发会议议程
  • 为会议的召开提供方便
  • 记录和分发特别股东大会及常年股东大会的会议记录
定制化及持久性的咨询

Solas专心致力于对治理提供持久性的支持及顾问咨询服务。由于我们拥有各种产品和司法管辖区工作的背景,我们非常熟悉我们的服务提供商网络的运作方式。 所以,Solas可以通过多种选择将合适的提供……

Solas专心致力于对治理提供持久性的支持及顾问咨询服务。 由于我们拥有各种产品和司法管辖区工作的背景,我们非常熟悉我们的服务提供商网络的运作方式。 所以,Solas可以通过多种选择将合适的提供商与客户的特定需求相匹配来弥合差距:

具体来说,这些选择包括:

  • 服务提供商选择
  • 税收筹划
  • 资金结构
  • 文件审查
  • 尽职调查
  • 监管分析
  • 并购

Solas的 不同之处

Solas在爱尔兰语中是“太阳”的意思,也意提“指路人”或“引领前进的道路”。 我们会以高度的专业水平引领您完成基金生命周期的所有阶段。我们会确保服务的可靠性和可信赖性,其敏捷灵活的特性和量身定制的程度将足以应对不断变化的全球格局。

个性化服务

客户始终是我们的重中之重。会以最高标准的质量和及时性来推动我们重视的长期合作关系。 Solas自豪地成为我们客户在本地的合作伙伴,一路相伴个性化服务。除了技术层面,在整个基金生命周期中我们会以对客户需求的专注度及响应的能力来挑选合适的董事。

成绩斐然

Solas被公认为在另类投资组合中可对公司提供治理服务,包括对冲基金、金融技术、私募股权及房地产。我们的独立董事小组具有公共会计、基金管理和资产管理方面的背景,所有这些人士都拥有超过15年的资深行业经验。

多司法管辖区

我们是先驱者。与国际管辖区保持同步是我们的首要任务,因此客户可以更好地应对不断加强的监管要求,并为其基金获得高水准的公司治理。我们的本地团队与监管机构和专业第三方有着长期的合作关系。此外,Solas的全球足迹和对当地的深刻了解使我们能够就复杂的、多辖区的结构提供建议。

完全独立且敏捷

作为亚洲为数不多的完全独立的董事服务之一,Solas灵活而不受官僚机构的束缚,这使我们可以根据不断变化的趋势来扩展产品。在没有利益冲突的情况下,Solas能够为我们的客户提供最佳的建议和服务。

我们的团队

Martin O'regan
董事总经理-新加坡
Corina Quah
董事-新加坡
Graham Sugden
基金董事 – 新加坡
Anthony Tse
基金董事-新加坡
Suzanne Callister
董事-香港
Ashish Patel
基金董事-香港

联系我们

    新加坡办事处
    36 Robinson Road, #12-05
    City House
    Singapore 068877
    T: +65 6970 6308
    E: info@solasfs.com
    香港办事处
    Suite 701, 7/F, The L Plaza,
    367-375 Queen's Road Central,
    Hong Kong
    T: +852 2117 0814
    E: info@solasfs.com

About Us

Established in April 2016, Solas Fiduciary Services is a privately-owned company based in Singapore and Hong Kong, but with access to professional directorship networks and knowledge of international jurisdictions.

As a market leader in directorship and corporate governance, Solas is dedicated to help you navigate a fund’s life cycle with the highest standards of excellence. The jurisdictions we cover include Singapore, Hong Kong, Cayman and Bermuda.

Services

Solas offers the full suite of strategic, technical and administrative directorship services, delivered with both strategic foresight and operational rigour.

Independent Directorships

Solas provides directorships for funds, holding companies, SPVs, and other investment vehicles across all major global fund jurisdictions. With more than 15 years of experience, our directors are well-versed across all aspects of funds’ operations. In particular, what sets us apart is our access to Mandarin-speaking…

Solas provides directorships for funds, holding companies, SPVs, and other investment vehicles across all major global fund jurisdictions. With more than 15 years of experience, our directors are well-versed across all aspects of funds’ operations. In particular, what sets us apart is our access to Mandarin-speaking directors for the Greater China market and ability to facilitate substance requirements for onshore Singapore and Hong Kong vehicles. Our local, regional and global reach and exposure enables us to customise our offerings to cater to each client company’s specific criteria.

Professional Board Support

We are well aware that with increasing regulatory and compliance requirements, having a proper governance framework is vital. At Solas, we are committed to guiding you. Our board support services include…

We are well aware that with increasing regulatory and compliance requirements, having a proper governance framework is vital. At Solas, we are committed to guiding you.

Our board support services include but are not limited to:

  • Scheduling, preparation and distribution of meeting agendas
  • Facilitating conference lines
  • Recording and distribution of minutes for EGMs and AGMs
Customised and Continual Consultation

Solas is committed to providing ongoing consultation on governance support and advisory. We are well-acquainted with the way our network of service providers operate – based on our backgrounds working across various products and jurisdictions. As such, Solas bridges the gap…

Solas is committed to providing ongoing consultation on governance support and advisory. We are well-acquainted with the way our network of service providers operate – based on our backgrounds working across various products and jurisdictions. As such, Solas bridges the gap by matching suitable providers with our clients’ specific needs, across a range of options:

Specifically, these include:

  • Service provider selection
  • Tax structuring
  • Fund structuring
  • Document review
  • Due diligence
  • Regulatory analysis
  • Mergers & acquisitions

The Solas Difference

Meaning “sun” in Irish, Solas also means ‘guiding light’ or ‘leading the way forward’. We lead you through all stages of a fund’s life cycle with a high level of professionalism. We ensure both reliability and trusted services, along with agility and tailored services to the constantly-changing global landscape

Personalised Service

Our clients are always our top priority. We value long-term relationships, driven by our delivery of the highest standards – both in quality and timeliness. Solas prides itself on being our clients’ partner on the ground and offering personalised service every step of the way. Beyond the technical aspect, our directors are handpicked based on their dedication and responsiveness to our clients’ needs throughout a fund’s life cycle.

Proven Track Record

Solas is widely recognised to deliver corporate governance across the portfolio of alternative investments – Hedge Funds, Financial Technology, Private Equity, Real Estate. Our panel of independent directors have backgrounds in public accounting, fund administration and asset management, all with over 15 years’ industry experience at senior levels.

Multi-Jurisdictional

We are forerunners. It is our priority to keep abreast with international jurisdictions, so clients can better navigate growing regulatory demands and attain a high level of corporate governance for their fund. Our local teams have long-standing relationships with regulators and professional third-parties. Furthermore, Solas’ global footprint and deep local understanding enables us to give advice in the formation of sophisticated, multi-jurisdictional structures.

Fully Independent & Agile

As one of the few fully independent directorship services in Asia, Solas is nimble and not bound by bureaucracy, giving us the option to expand our offerings according to changing trends. Without conflict of interests, Solas is able to offer the best possible advice and service to our clients.

OUR TEAM

Martin O'regan
Managing Director, Singapore
Corina Quah
Director, Singapore
Graham Sugden
Consultant Director, Singapore
Anthony Tse
Fund Director, Singapore
Suzanne Callister
Director, Hong Kong

Contact Us

Singapore Office
#12-05 City House
36 Robinson Road
Singapore 068877
T: +65 6970 6308
E: info@solasfs.com
Hong Kong Office
Suite 701 7/F The L Plaza
367-375 Queen's Road Central
Hong Kong
T: +852 9186 7573
E: info@solasfs.com